Its that time of year again…!

20121130-064412.jpg(Picture from Good Food Show website!)

Eeeeeek, I am so excited as today I have taken a much needed day off work (why is work always harder post-holiday?) and am headed to the Birmingham NEC to go to The Good Food Winter Show.

We have been the past few years and it is a foodie heaven. Beautiful cakes, masterful butchery, wonderful demonstrations and more sausage and alcohol samples than one lady can consume.

This year I am going with my mind set on playing with some posh mixers as I have my heart set on buying a Kenwood chef or a Kitchenaid artisan but not yet 100% decided due to the investment cost.

I will try to restrict my spending but no doubt I shall be posting tomorrow with photos of my naughty buys!

Happy spending 😀

About kittenkirst

I'm a girl obsessed with all things food. Sweet, savoury, salty and everything inbetween captures my imagination! My favourite thing to do is spend hours leisurely reading from my cookbook collection and reading food blogs.....bliss! Feel free to have a nose at my blog and offer any suggestions or ideas!
This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

